Staff

Bishop Foley Memorial National School, Carlow

Staff List:

Principal:

Mr. Kelly – bfnscarlow@gmail.com

 

Second Class:

Mrs. Browne – br.browne@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Miss. Dempsey (S.E.N.) – r.dempsey@bishopfoleyschool.ie

 

Third Class:

Ms. S. Murphy – s.murphy@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Mr. S. Kelly – s.kelly@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Mrs. O’Neill (S.E.N.) – h.oneill@bishopfoleyschool.ie

 

Fourth Class:

Ms. L. Murphy – l.murphy@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Mrs. Redmond – g.redmond@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Ms. Mansfield (S.E.N.) – l.mansfield@bishopfoleyschool.ie

 

Fifth Class:

Ms. Curry – c.curry@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Mr. Doran – p.doran@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Ms. Donovan (S.E.N.) –a.donovan@bishopfoleyschool.ie

 

Sixth Class:

Mr. Kehoe – v.kehoe@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Mr Hogan – p.hogan@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Mr. Mullins – p.mullins@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Ms. Healy (S.E.N.) – j.healy@bishopfoleyschool.ie

 

E.A.L.

Ms. Brennan – m.brennan@bishopfoleyschool.ie

Special Needs Assistants:

Mrs. Ryan

Ms. Hutton

Secretary:

Vera Doyle

Acting Caretaker:

Ger Bermingham

Cleaning Staff:

Mrs. Thorpe

Ms. Kelly